Wednesday, October 10, 2012

[Mixtape] @BigSant – MFxOG

01. Late Pass (Prod. By 183rd)
02. Muthafuckin’ OG (Prod. By Kreatev)
03. 2 Much (Prod. By Big K.R.I.T.)
04. Cadillac Music (Prod. By The Kickdrums)
05. Don’t Turn Me Up (Prod. By B Don & G-Luck)
06. MVP (Prod. By Sound Mobb)
07. TCB (feat. Jackie Chain & Mookie Jones) (Prod. By B Don & G-Luck)
08. Say That Shit (feat. Big K.R.I.T.) (Prod. By Big K.R.I.T.)
09. Rap Nigga (feat. King Mez, Tito Lopez & Phonte) (Prod. By Kreatev)
10. Holdin My Nuts (Prod. By Big K.R.I.T.)
11. Everythangs Workin (Prod. by Sledgren)
12. Go (Prod. by Cardo)
13. Live (Prod. By Kenny Beats)

No comments:

Post a Comment